Creating Art Instead of Studying

It’s past midnight and instead of doing anything productive, I’m art-ing.

One of my favourite Youtubers is Abroad in Japan and since I’ve recently gotten my husband to watch, it has become something that we both really enjoy – The humour is really dry and he never fails to make us laugh.

To help honour one of my favourite people ever (Sorry Chris!), I’ve decided to immortalize one of my top 3 Natsuki moments in Pop-style art.

natsuki-finished
Check out the video here to learn what all the fuss is about!

 

Now for the small print:

Anyone from Abroad in Japan or anyone that they give permission to is able to use this graphic freely without the watermark or credit. It was not created with the intention to steal someone’s likeness, it’s merely a work of art in appreciation for being awesome.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

